Back To Main


DON'T PANIC!  is a Canadian Electrified Blues & Classic Rock band out of Cold Lake, Alberta.

Much like Beyond Blue, DON'T PANIC! electrifies early Mississippi Delta blues flavoured music recordings and freshens them up with Alberta Lakeland energy & atmosphere. LIVE performances are injected with locally brewed heavy hitting original music and well-known classic cover songs that showcase a very positive & unpredictable music experience.

The members of DON'T PANIC! are currently working towards a new studio album to milestone their future performance at The 2nd Annual Bonnyville Fine Arts "Rockin' The Blues 2020 Concert" which will be held @ Bonnyville's Ecole Notre Dame High School on 18th January 2020.

Kent Aessie - Vocals, Electric & Resonator Guitars
Perry Gaumond - Harmonica
Fraser Munro - Bass
Mike Preston - Drums